Reviews

Tineisha
7/28/2019
Mangolian chicken was very plain. Ive ordered from the restaurant for a while and it seem like they went from Great to not so great. Glad this is the last time I'll be ordering from them. Too inconsistent with ingredients- dishes never cooked thesame
Tineisha
7/27/2019
Ive been ordering from here for a while. Hate to see that they changed the recipe for the dry pot cuddlefish. They use to have potatoes and raddish now its just absurdly large amounts of vegetables.Wont be ordering it again.
Tineisha
7/20/2019
I NEED THEM TO STOP CHANGING THE RECIPE..ITS SOO FRUSTRATING. I loved the dry pot cuddle fish dish soo much i think i placed an order for it 4 times but the last i placed an order it was below satisfactory barely any of the original ingredients.
Tineisha
4/27/2019
Dry pot cuddle fish is by far the most tastiest dish I've ever had the seasoning it's just so different I was literally hooked on it from the moment I tried it actually ordered it the very next day it was so good and it's a really satisfying meal !
Robert
12/16/2018
As always, we enjoyed our dinner very much and woiuld recommend Red Dragon to anyone looking for excellent Chinese cuisine. We love it!
Tineisha
9/3/2018
Everything tastes so good absolutely love their potstickers in the Mongolian beef oh my goodness is so good. I would know to anyone who's going to try the salt and pepper calamari you might want to tell them to go easy on the salt cuz I can be extremely salty if you don't tell them but I always tell them to go easy on the salt and it tastes awesome! And they give very generous proportions!
Tineisha
9/3/2018
Whenever I am craving some Chinese food this is the place that I ordered from no matter what and they never disappoint. I love all of their vegetable dishes mom's a variety of others the Mongolian beef is by far my favorite but this place is pretty awesome like I have no complaints the food taste awesome delivery time is very reasonable and they've never messed up on my order before so and I really do appreciate the fact that they pay attention to the notes that I put in. Zero complaints.
Tineisha
3/7/2018
Food is great..but this old white guy who delivers the food is rude af. They need to fire him. He literally never hands me my food he DROPS IT ON THE FLOOR and he always has some smart remark for asking for a tip..He needs to be replaced .
Justin
9/11/2017
Always great! Delivery of greatness?... even better.
Catherine
10/6/2016
Excellent service by Catherine
Taylor
10/2/2016
It was a little bit of a wait, but excellent service, and a MASSIVE amount of food for a good price. Also delicious! :)
Tavo
5/22/2016
Best in town. My hotel is a block away, I eat there a lot
Badrudeen
2/27/2016
Great
Any questions please call us.